- "Vi begränsar vår värld med tanken"

We made it through storms
We made it through rain
It's been a long way and now I'm here
Trying to get back but you gave me
You don't need to save me, you've broke my fears

So, baby, hold on
Now that we come so far
Just listen to your heart

You don't have to save me
Just need you to follow
'Cause we made it all this way
I won't ever give up
Of something that's so strong
Yeah, we made it all this way

Like the new castle's of time
You give me wings so I can fly
You'll always save me
I need you to follow
'Cause we made it all this way

We made it this far gotta hold on on
It's a part of this road and then they get through
I open my eyes and I feel strong
I just need to know I'm here with you, oh

So, baby, hold on
Now that we come so far
Just listen to your heart

You don't have to save me
Just need you to follow
'Cause we made it all this way
I won't ever give up
Of something that's so strong
Yeah, we made it all this way

Like the new castle's of time
You give me wings so I can fly
You'll always save me
Just need you to follow
'Cause we made it all this way

You don't have to save me
Just need you to follow
'Cause we made it all this way
I won't ever give up
Of something that's so strong
Yeah, we made it all this way

Like the new castle's of time
Give me wings so I can fly
You'll always save me
Just need you to follow
'Cause we made it all this way


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
#meny { width: 800px; border: 0px solid; padding-left: 220px; margin-top: 0px; padding-top: 120px; }